Renegade Services to Sponsor and Exhibit HFTC 2020 – The Woodlands, TX | Renegade
  • (806) 568-0042
  • (806) 568-0047
  • CORPORATE OFFICE: 1937 West Ave

Renegade Services is a proud sponsor and exhibitor at The SPE Hydraulic Fracturing Technology Conference and Exhibition beginning on Tuesday February 4th, 2020 and ending Wednesday February 5th , 2020 in The Woodlands, TX.

We are “The One Call” cased hole solution provider for the life of the well. Renegade was founded on being the best in class cased hole provider in the industry though leading-edge technology, innovation, service quality and safety. Renegade will be showcasing the following leading-edge technologies at the conference.

AFE – Automated Frac Equipment, a hands-free hydraulic wellhead quick-latch assembly with remote-controlled pressure boom, CET – Casing Expander Tool -a tool that creates a series of crimps that eliminate micro annuli, CannSeal – a new and proven epoxy solution for repairing leaks and annular flow, Gunhandler tool that makes laying down and lifting tools strings a hands free operation and many other completion and wireline technology solutions.

Visit us at Booth #525 to find out more about our integrated service lines. The SPE Hydraulic Fracturing Technology Conference and Exhibition showcases existing and new hydraulic fracturing technologies, using experiences from fracture-stimulated wells, and the application of global learnings. Attend the event to learn about the latest developments and practices in hydraulic fracturing.

For more information about Renegade, please email marketing@renegadewls.com of any of the contacts listed below to schedule a meeting.

Resources

Visiting from Renegade:
Chad Lassoued, CEO, classoued@renegadewls.com
Randy Cassady, Owner/Director of Technology, rcassady@renegadewls.com
Perry Harris, Sales/Marketing Director, pharris@renegadewls.com

Brenson Fry, Product Champion – RigLock/Fraclock, bfry@renegadewls.com
Scotty Brown, Product Champion – CET/CannSeal, sbrown@renegadewls.com
Rodney Offield, Completion BDM, roffield@renegadewls.com
Jeremy Barnes, Regional Sales/Account Manager, jbarnes@renegadewls.com